Director

John Achrazoglou, Ph.D., ETC Director
Chief Technology Officer, Adjunct Professor
john-achrazoglou@uiowa.edu, 319-335-5620
N158F Lindquist Center

  • Tech in the Classroom course
  • Designing Learning / Online Learning
  • Instructional Technologies
  • ePortfolio

Administrator

Deb Kakavas, Administrator
deborah-kakavas@uiowa.edu, 319-335-6412
N158 Lindquist Center

  • Emails / Listservs
  • Technology Orders
  • Student Computing Fees
  • Room Reservations

Digital Projects

Jean Finley
Digital Projects Coordinator/App Developer
N158C Lindquist Center
jean-finley@uiowa.edu, 319-335-5622

  • Website technology support
  • Digital Signage
  • Accessibility compliance
  • TK20 ESA support

ETC Consultation Lab

Evans Ochola, Instructional Service Specialist
N158D Lindquist Center
evans-ochola@uiowa.edu, 319-384-3169

  • ICON
  • ePortfolio
  • Panopto/UI Capture
  • Distance Support

IT Support (N186 LC)

David Lippe, Systems Administrator
david-lippe@uiowa.edu, 319-335-5623

Daniel Blakeslee, IT Support Analyst
daniel-blakeslee@uiowa.edu, 319-335-5623

Justus Dewall, IT Support Analyst
justus-dewall@uiowa.edu, 319-335-5623

  • Desktop computers
  • Networking
  • Hardware/Software