Saba Rasheed Ali

Saba Rasheed Ali

Professor
361 Lindquist Center
319-335-5495
saba-ali@uiowa.edu

Charles Bermingham

Charles Bermingham

Clinical Assistant Professor
352 Lindquist
319-335-5562
charles-bermingham@uiowa.edu

Daniel Clay

Daniel Clay

Dean, College of Education
N459 LC
319-335-5380
dan-clay@uiowa.edu

Megan Foley Nicpon

Megan Foley Nicpon

Professor
N330 Lindquist Center
319-335-5575
megan-foley-nicpon@uiowa.edu

Martin Kivlighan

Dennis (Martin) Kivlighan

Assistant Professor
N334 Lindquist Center
319-335-5333
martin-kivlighan@uiowa.edu

Stacey McElroy-Heltzel

Stacey McElroy-Heltzel

Assistant Professor
N336 Lindquist Center
319-467-1651
stacey-mcelroy-heltzel@uiowa.edu

Barry Schreier

Barry Schreier

Clinical Professor
N336 Lindquist Center
319-335-7294
barry-schreier@uiowa.edu