no image available

Kendal Best

Student Life Program Specialist
218A Lindquist Center
319-467-4352
kendal-best@uiowa.edu

Erin Birkenholz

Erin Birkenholtz

UI REACH Program Specialist
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-2127
erin-birkenholtz@uiowa.edu

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Sr Program Specialist and Alumni Liaison
229 Lindquist Center
319-335-5227
brian-d-campbell@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Cremers

Jennifer Cremers

UI REACH Senior Program Specialist
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-2177
jennifer-cremers@uiowa.edu

no image available

Anne Crooks

Student Life Program Associate
218B Lindquist Center
319-467-4351
anne-crooks@uiowa.edu

Kate Fox

Kate Fox

Student Support Specialist
229 S Lindquist Center
319-467-0095
kate-fox@uiowa.edu

no image available

Kelsey Friday

UI REACH Program Specialist
229 E Lindquist Center
319-467-1020
kelsey-Friday@uiowa.edu

Kim Hanrahan

Kim Hanrahan

Student Support Coordinator
S218 E Lindquist Center
319-335-5449
kimberly-hanrahan@uiowa.edu

Jordan Immerfall

Jordan Immerfall

UI REACH Academic Coordinator
218C Lindquist Center
319-335-5904
jordan-immerfall@uiowa.edu

no image available

Erica Kaldenberg

Associate Research Scientist
229A Lindquist Center
319-384-0525
erica-kaldenberg@uiowa.edu

Brett Koenig

Brett Koenig

UI REACH Program Specialist
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-2127
brett-koenig@uiowa.edu

Amanda Kunkel

Amanda Kunkel

UI REACH Senior Program Specialist - Instructional Strategist
229D Lindquist Center
319-384-2176
Amanda-kunkel@uiowa.edu

bill-loyd-2018-66.jpg

William (Bill) Loyd, Jr.

UI REACH Director
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-2127
william-loydjr@uiowa.edu

Gianna Marshall

Gianna Marshall

S229 D Lindquist Center
319-467-0978
gianna-marshall@uiowa.edu

no image available

Jennifer McGinn

UI REACH Program Specialist
229C Lindquist Center
319-384-2128
jennifer-mcginn@uiowa.edu

Adam Miller

Adam Miller

Sr Program Specialist, Student Life
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-0984
adam-m-miller@uiowa.edu

no image available

Mary Patton

Career Program Specialist
229B Lindquist Center
319-467-4353
mary-patton@uiowa.edu

no image available

Michael Petkewec

Sr Program Specialist, Recruitment
220 Lindquist Center
319-384-0991
michael-petkewec@uiowa.edu

no image available

Amy Vander Busard

UI REACH Student Life Coordinator
229 Lindquist Center
319-335-5905
amy-vanderbusard@uiowa.edu

no image available

James Verry

Administrative Services Coordinator
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-2127
james-verry@uiowa.edu

Jordan Willits

Jordan Willits

UI REACH Program Specialist
229 Lindquist Center
319-384-2083
jordan-willits@uiowa.edu