Gerta Bardhoshi

Gerta Bardhoshi

Associate Professor
 

erin_barnes.jpeg

Erin Barnes

Clinical Assistant Professor
N366 Lindquist Center
319-335-1410
erin-barnes@uiowa.edu

David Duys

David Duys

Associate Professor
N350 Lindquist Center
319-335-5281
david-duys@uiowa.edu

noel-estrada-hernandez.jpg

Noel Estrada-Hernandez

Professor & DEO
N38 B Lindquist Center
319-335-6426
noel-estradahernandez@uiowa.edu

Laura Gallo

Laura Gallo

Assistant Professor
N368 LC
319-467-4354
laura-gallo@uiowa.edu

Allison Levine

Allison Levine

Assistant Professor
N370 LC
319-467-4355
allison-levine@uiowa.edu

Professor John Wadsworth

John Wadsworth

Associate Professor
N362 Lindquist Center
319-335-5246
john-s-wadsworth@uiowa.edu

susannah-wood-2019-10_copy.jpg

Susannah Wood

Professor
N354 Lindquist Center
319-335-5050
susannah-wood@uiowa.edu