erin_barnes.jpeg

Erin Barnes

Clinical Assistant Professor
N366 Lindquist Center
319-335-1410
erin-barnes@uiowa.edu

Allison Levine

Allison Levine

Assistant Professor
N370 Lindquist Center
319-467-4355
allison-levine@uiowa.edu

Professor John Wadsworth

John Wadsworth

Associate Professor
N362 Lindquist Center
319-335-5246
john-s-wadsworth@uiowa.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Donald E. Rhoades
Adjunct
Veteran Employment Specialist
donald-rhoades@uiowa.edu

Leanne Eichinger
Adjunct 
Psychologist (Master's Level) II, Iowa Department of Corrections
leanne-eichinger@uiowa.edu

Bobbie O'Rourke
Adjunct 
Private Practice, Psychiatric Associates, Iowa City
barbara-orourke@uiowa.edu

Peter Teahen
Adjunct 
B.A. in Business Administration, 1985, Coe College
peter-teahen@uiowa.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dennis Harper
Emeritus Professor
Founding Director, UI REACH
dennis-harper@uiowa.edu

Vilia Tarvydas
Emerita Professor
vilia-tarvydas@uiowa.edu