erin_barnes.jpeg

Erin Barnes

Clinical Associate Professor
N366 Lindquist Center
319-335-1410
erin-barnes@uiowa.edu

Randall Boen

Randall Boen

Assistant Professor
N346 Lindquist Center
319-467-0429
randall-boen@uiowa.edu

noel-estrada-hernandez.jpg

Noel Estrada-Hern√°ndez

Professor
N338B Lindquist Center
319-335-6426
noel-estradahernandez@uiowa.edu

Allison Levine

Allison Levine

Assistant Professor
N370 Lindquist Center
319-467-4355
allison-levine@uiowa.edu

Professor John Wadsworth

John Wadsworth

Associate Professor
N338A Lindquist Center
319-335-5246
john-s-wadsworth@uiowa.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dennis Harper
Emeritus Professor
Founding Director, UI REACH
dennis-harper@uiowa.edu

Vilia Tarvydas
Emerita Professor
vilia-tarvydas@uiowa.edu