Ariel Aloe

Ariel Aloe

Professor
210F (South) Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5566
ariel-aloe@uiowa.edu

Brian An

Brian An

Associate Professor
N493 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-6390
brian-an@uiowa.edu

noel-estrada-hernandez.jpg

Noel Estrada-Hernández, PhD. CRC.

Professor
N338B Lindquist Center
(319) 335-6426
noel-estradahernandez@uiowa.edu

kayla_reed_fitzke.jpeg

Kayla R. Fitzke

Assistant Professor
372 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5285
kayla-fitzke@uiowa.edu

no image available

Lisa Kieffer-Haverkamp

Clinical Instructor and Former Regional Administrator, Grant Wood AEA
N430 Lindquist Center
(319) 467-4271
lisa-kiefferhaverkamp@uiowa.edu

Dae (Danny) Hong

Dae S. Hong (Danny)

Associate Professor
N 285 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5367
dae-hong@uiowa.edu

Erin Lane

Erin Lane

Clinical Assistant Professor
N362Lindquist Center
(319) 467-0397
erin-lane@uiowa.edu

Lia Plakans

Lia M. Plakans

Professor
N259 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5565
lia-plakans@uiowa.edu

no image available

Kathy Schuh

ESHR Director
304N Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5667
kathy-schuh@uiowa.edu

pam-wesely-2021-preferred.jpg

Pam Wesely

Associate Dean and Professor
N282 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5261
pamela-wesely@uiowa.edu