Ariel Aloe

Ariel Aloe

Associate Professor
210F (South) Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5566
ariel-aloe@uiowa.edu

katharine-broton.jpg

Katharine M. Broton, PhD

Assistant Professor
N499 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-6413
katharine-broton@uiowa.edu

noel-estrada-hernandez.jpg

Noel Estrada-Hernández, PhD. CRC.

Professor
N38 B Lindquist Center
(319) 335-6426
noel-estradahernandez@uiowa.edu

Dae (Danny) Hong

Dae S. Hong (Danny)

Associate Professor
N 285 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5367
dae-hong@uiowa.edu

no image available

Lisa Kieffer-Haverkamp

Clinical Instructor and Former Regional Administrator, Grant Wood AEA
N430 Lindquist Center
(319) 467-4271
lisa-kiefferhaverkamp@uiowa.edu

Martin Kivlighan

Dennis (Martin) Kivlighan III

Assistant Professor
N334 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5333
martin-kivlighan@uiowa.edu

Lia Plakans

Lia M. Plakans

Professor
N259 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5565
lia-plakans@uiowa.edu

no image available

Kathy Schuh

ESHR Director
304N Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5667
kathy-schuh@uiowa.edu

Professor John Wadsworth

John S. Wadsworth

Associate Professor
N362 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5246
john-s-wadsworth@uiowa.edu

pam-wesely-2021-preferred.jpg

Pam Wesely

Associate Dean and Professor
N282 Lindquist Center
(319) 335-5261
pamela-wesely@uiowa.edu