Will Coghill-Behrends

Will Coghill-Behrends

Clinical Associate Professor
N121 Lindquist Center
319-335-5349
william-behrends@uiowa.edu

Carolyn Colvin

Carolyn Colvin

Associate Professor
N242 Lindquist Center
319-335-5588
carolyn-colvin@uiowa.edu

David Degollado

Enrique (David) Degollado

Assistant Professor
N450 Lindquist Center
319-467-4428
enrique-degollado@uiowa.edu

Eric Freedman

Eric Freedman

Assistant Professor
N238 Lindquist Center
319-467-1615
eric-freedman@uiowa.edu

David Johnson smiles

David Cassels Johnson

Associate Professor
N240 Lindquist Center
319-335-6175
david-c-johnson@uiowa.edu

Erika Johnson

Erika Johnson

Assistant Professor
N276 Lindquist
319-437-1613
erika-johnson@uiowa.edu

Lia Plakans

Lia Plakans

Professor & DEO
N259 Lindquist Center
319-335-5565
lia-plakans@uiowa.edu

maia-sheppard-23.jpg

Maia Sheppard

Assistant Professor
N236 Lindquist
maia-sheppard@uiowa.edu

bonnie_sunstein.jpeg

Bonnie Sunstein

Professor
421 English-Philosophy Building
319-335-5607
bonnie-sunstein@uiowa.edu

Amanda Thein

Amanda Thein

Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Education; Dean of the Graduate College, and Professor
201 Gilmore Hall
319-335-2124
amanda-haertling-thein@uiowa.edu

saba_vlach.jpeg

Saba Vlach

Assistant Professor
N235 Lindquist Center North
saba-vlach@uiowa.edu

pam-wesely-2021-preferred.jpg

Pamela Wesely

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, and Professor
N282 Lindquist Center
319-335-5261
pamela-wesely@uiowa.edu