John Achrazoglou

John Achrazoglou

Clinical Associate Professor, Director - Education Technology Center
N157 Lindquist Center
319-335-5620
john-achrazoglou@uiowa.edu

Clar Baldus

Clara Baldus

Clinical Professor
543 Blank Honors Center
319-335-6189
clar-baldus@uiowa.edu

no image available

Allison Bruhn

Associate Professor
N252 Lindquist Center
319-335-5433
abruhn@iowa.uiowa.edu

Mary Cohen

Mary Cohen

Associate Professor
4300 Voxman
319-335-3030
mary-cohen@uiowa.edu

no image available

Laurie Croft

Clinical Professor
600 Blank Honors Center
319-335-6148
laurie-croft@uiowa.edu

Shawn Datchuk

Shawn Datchuk

Associate Professor
N254 Lindquist Center
319-335-1184
shawn-datchuk@uiowa.edu

Anne Estapa

Anne Estapa

Assistant Professor
N442 Lindquist Center
319-335-5118
anne-estapa@uiowa.edu

Ozge Evcen

Ozge Evcen

Visiting Assistant Professor
N270 Lindquist Center
319-467-4423
ozge-evcen@uiowa.edu

Eric Freedman

Eric Freedman

Assistant Professor
N238 Lindquist Center
319-467-1615
eric-freedman@uiowa.edu

no image available

Carol Girdler

Clinical Instructor
N264 Lindquist Center
319-335-5594
carol-girdler@uiowa.edu

no image available

Dae (Danny) Hong

Associate Professor
N 285 Lindquist Center
319-335-5367
dae-hong@uiowa.edu

Erika Johnson

Erika Johnson

Assistant Professor
N276 Lindquist
319-437-1613
erika-johnson@uiowa.edu

Mark McDermott

Mark McDermott

Clinical Professor
N236 Lindquist Center
319-335-5591
mark-a-mcdermott@uiowa.edu

no image available

Ted Neal

Clinical Professor
N280 Lindquist Center
319-335-5327
ted-neal@uiowa.edu

no image available

Pam Ries

Clinical Professor
N278 Lindquist Center
319-335-5432
pamela-ries@uiowa.edu

Robert van Deusen

Robert van Deusen

Associate Professor of Instruction
N250 Lindquist Center
319-335-5719
robert-vandeusen@uiowa.edu

saba_vlach.jpeg

Saba Vlach

Assistant Professor
N235 Lindquist Center North
saba-vlach@uiowa.edu

no image available

Kari Vogelgesang

Clinical Associate Professor
N120 Lindquist Center
319-335-5348
kari-vogelgesang@uiowa.edu