Center for Advanced Studies in Measurement and Assessment
210 Lindquist Center South
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242-1529
Phone: 319-335-5954
coe-casma@uiowa.edu

Questions about website: debbie-baker@uiowa.edu

Directors

Robert Brennan

Robert Brennan

Founding Director, CASMA
210D LC
319-335-5405
robert-brennan@uiowa.edu

Won-Chan Lee

Won-Chan Lee

Professor 210E Lindquist Center
319-335-5546
won-chan-lee@uiowa.edu

Faculty and Staff

Ariel Aloe

Ariel M. Aloe

Assistant Director, CASMA
210F (South) Lindquist Center
319-335-5566
ariel-aloe@uiowa.edu

no image available

Deb Baker

Finance and Research Administrator
S210 LC
319-467-3262
debbie-baker@uiowa.edu

Lesa Hoffman

Lesa Hoffman

Professor
356 Lindquist Center
319-384-0522
lesa-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Hyung Jin Kim

Hyung Jin Kim

Associate Research Scientist
210C Lindquist Center
319-384-3544
hyungjin-kim@uiowa.edu

Brandon LeBeau

Brandon LeBeau

Associate Professor
200B Lindquist Center
brandon-lebeau@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Templin

Jonathan Templin

E.F. Lindquist Chair in Measurement and Testing and Professor in Educational Measurement and Statistics
S210B Lindquist Center
319-335-6429
Jonathan-templin@uiowa.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Ae Kyong Jung

Ae Kyong Jung

Ph.D. student
aekyong-jung@uiowa.edu

Min Liang

Min (Luna) Liang

M.A. student
min-liang-1@uiowa.edu

Guangyun Liu

Guangyun Liu

Ph.D. student
guangyun-liu@uiowa.edu

Huan Liu

Huan Liu

Ph.D. student
huan-liu-1@uiowa.edu