Examining Committees. 

The College of Education follows the University of Iowa policy on the composition of PhD examining committees, available under (P. Examining Committees) at this link:

These are the minimum requirements. Adding additional restrictions or requirements is at the discretion of the program on a case-by-case basis.

February 25, 2022