terry-ackerman-2018-27_1.jpg

Terry Ackerman

Distinguished Visiting Professor
378 Lindquist Center
319-384-3038
terry-ackerman@uiowa.edu

Ariel M. Aloe

Ariel M. Aloe

Assistant Director, CASMA and Associate Professor
210F (South) Lindquist Center
319-335-5566
ariel-aloe@uiowa.edu

no image available

Robert Ankenmann

Associate Professor
316 Lindquist Center
319-335-5420
robert-ankenmann@uiowa.edu

no image available

Stephen Dunbar

Professor
334A Lindquist Center
319-335-5561
steve-dunbar@uiowa.edu

deb-harris-2018-12.jpg

Deborah Harris

Visiting Professor
314 Lindquist Center
319-335-5570
deborah-harris@uiowa.edu

Lesa Hoffman

Lesa Hoffman

Professor
356 Lindquist Center
319-384-0522
lesa-hoffman@uiowa.edu

Brandon LeBeau

Brandon LeBeau

Associate Professor
200B Lindquist Center
brandon-lebeau@uiowa.edu

Won-Chan Lee

Won-Chan Lee

Professor
210E Lindquist Center
319-335-5546
won-chan-lee@uiowa.edu

Jonathan Templin

Jonathan Templin

E.F. Lindquist Chair in Measurement and Testing and Professor in Educational Measurement and Statistics
S210B Lindquist Center
319-335-6429
Jonathan-templin@uiowa.edu

no image available

Walter Vispoel

Professor
366 Lindquist Center
319-335-5576
walter-vispoel@uiowa.edu

no image available

Catherine Welch

Professor
320 Lindquist Center
319-335-6274
catherine-welch@uiowa.edu

no image available

Donald Yarbrough

Professor
144 Lindquist Center
319-335-5567
d-yarbrough@uiowa.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Barron, Sheila
Ph.D., University of Iowa
sheila-barron@uiowa.edu