no image available

Ain Grooms

Assistant Professor
N473 Lindquist Center
319-335-5641
ain-grooms@uiowa.edu

Liz Hollingworth

Liz Hollingworth

Professor, Interim DEO, & CEA Director
142 Lindquist Center
319-384-3543
liz-hollingworth@uiowa.edu

Lisa Kieffer-Haverkamp

Lisa Kieffer-Haverkamp

Clinical Instructor and Former Regional Administrator, Grant Wood AEA
N430 Lindquist Center
319-467-4271
lisa-kiefferhaverkamp@uiowa.edu

Professional woman smiles into camera.

Leslie Locke

Associate Professor
N497 Lindquist Center
leslie-locke@uiowa.edu

steve-triplett2017-3.jpg

Steven Triplett

Clinical Instructor & Program Coordinator
N469 Lindquist Center
319-335-5370
steven-triplett@uiowa.edu

Adjunct Lecturers

Tim Cronin
Adjunct Lecturer and Superintendent, Central City Community Schools

Steve Murley
Adjunct Lecturer and Superintendent - Green Bay, WI

Chace Ramey
Adjunct Lecturer and Chief Human Resources Officer, Iowa City Community School District

John Speer
Adjunct Lecturer and Chief Administrator, Grant Wood Area Education Agency

Lisa Stevenson
Adjunct Lecturer and Director of Instruction, Marshalltown Community School District

David Wilkerson
Adjunct Lecturer and School Administrators of Iowa (SAI) Representative

Affiliated Faculty

Donald Yarbrough
Professor
d-yarbrough@uiowa.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Susan Lagos-Lavenz
Emeritus Clinical Faculty
susan-lagos-lavenz@uiowa.edu