Liz Hollingworth

Liz Hollingworth

Professor, Interim DEO, & CEA Director
142 Lindquist Center
319-384-3543
liz-hollingworth@uiowa.edu

Mark Hopkins

Mark Hopkins

Clinical Assistant Professor
N471 Lindquist Center
319-467-0774
mark-l-hopkins@uiowa.edu

Lisa Kieffer-Haverkamp

Lisa Kieffer-Haverkamp

Clinical Instructor and Former Regional Administrator, Grant Wood AEA
N430 Lindquist Center
319-467-4271
lisa-kiefferhaverkamp@uiowa.edu

Professional woman smiles into camera.

Leslie Locke

Associate Professor
N497 Lindquist Center
leslie-locke@uiowa.edu

Megan McVancel

Megan McVancel

Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr
Department of Educational Policy and Leadership Studies
319-467-1478

Steve Murley

Steve Murley

Clinical Instructor
N473 Lindquist Center
319-467-0722
stephen-murley@uiowa.edu

Portrait of Katrina Sanders, a College of Education associate professor

Katrina Sanders

Associate Professor
N428 Lindquist Center
319-335-6283
katrina-m-sanders@uiowa.edu

steve-triplett2017-3.jpg

Steven Triplett

Clinical Instructor & Program Coordinator
N469 Lindquist Center
319-335-5370
steven-triplett@uiowa.edu

Adjunct Lecturers

Tim Cronin

Tim Cronin

Superintendent
Decorah CSD

Chase Ramey

Chace Ramey

Chief Human Resources Officer
Iowa City Community School District

John Speer

John Speer

Chief Administrator
Grant Wood Area Education Agency

stevensonlisa_2.jpg

Lisa Stevenson

Superintendent
Davenport CSD

Staff

no image available

Zoie Schares

Academic Program Manager
Department of Educational Policy and Leadership Studies
319-335-5440
zoie-schares@uiowa.edu