For a complete listing of all of the college's events, please visit the College of Education Events Calendar.
Complete 2020/2021 archive by track.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m., Online Workshop
Tuesday, September 22, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, September 23, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, September 23, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, September 23, 5:00 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Thursday, September 24, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Online Workshop
Monday, September 28, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, October 5, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, October 7, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, October 8, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Friday, October 9, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., ​​​​​​​Online Workshop
Monday, October 12, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, October 14, 12:00 - 1:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, October 19, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, October 21, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m., Online Workshop
Thursday, October 22, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Friday, October 23, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Saturday, October 24, 9:00 - 10:00 a.m., Online Workshop
Thursday, October 29, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Online Workshop
Monday, November 2, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, November 11, 4:00 - 4:50 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, November 19, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Wednesday, December 2, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, December 3, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Wednesday, December 9, 4:00 - 4:50 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, February 24, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, March 24, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)