For a complete listing of all of the college's events, please visit the College of Education Events Calendar.

Visit the 2018/19 archive page for a complete list of the year's TLC events, organized by category. 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 1:00-2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, September 24, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m.,  Gerber Lounge (304 EPB
Monday, September 24, 6:30 p.m. Liberty High School Auditorium (1400 Dubuque St NE, North Liberty, IA 52317)
Tuesday, September 25, 5:30-7:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, September 25, 6:30 p.m. City High School Auditorium (1900 Morningside Dr, Iowa City, IA 52245)
Wednesday, September 26, 1:30-2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, September 27, 2:00 - 3:15 p.m., Voxman Music Building Rm. 002 (bottom floor. 93 E Burlington St, Iowa City)
Thursday, September 27, 6:30 p.m. West High School Auditorium (2901 Melrose Ave, Iowa City, IA 52246)
Friday, September 28, 1:00-2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, September 28, 1:30 p.m. Voxman Music Building Rm. 002 (bottom floor. 93 E Burlington St, Iowa City)
Sunday, September 30, 3:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC (N110 LC)
Tuesday, Oct. 2, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.,  2520D UCC
Tuesday, October 2, 5:30-7:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, October 3, 2:00-3:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, October 5, 1:00-2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, October 7, 4:00-5:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, October 8, 1:30-3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 9, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 9, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., MERGE (136 South Dubuque Street, Iowa City)
Thursday, October 11, 5:00-6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, October 13. 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. College of Education (Lindquist Center)
Sunday, October 14, 3:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC (N110 LC)
Monday, October 15, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., 240 ABW (Art Building West: 141 N. Riverside Drive, Iowa City)
Tuesday, October 16, 2:00-3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, Oct. 18, 1:00-3:00 p.m.,  2520D UCC
Thursday, October 18, 4:30 - 6:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 23, 10:00 - 11:30 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, October 24, 12:00-1:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, Oct. 25, 1:00-3:00 p.m.,  2520D UCC
Friday, October 26, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Friday October 26, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 30, 11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 30, 2:00-3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 1, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, November 2, 1:00-3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, November 6, 2:00-3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, November 6, 5:00-7:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, November 7, 6:00-7:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, November 12, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., 240 ABW (Art Building West: 141 N. Riverside Drive, Iowa City)
Tuesday, November 13, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, November 13, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., MERGE (136 South Dubuque Street, Iowa City)
Wednesday November 14, 10:00 -11:00 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 15, 4:00-5:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 2032 UI Main Library
Tuesday, November 13, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., TLC Common (N110 LC)
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.,  Location: TBD
Tuesday, November 27, 2:00-3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, December 4, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., MERGE (136 South Dubuque Street, Iowa City)