For a complete listing of all of the college's events, please visit the College of Education Events Calendar.

Visit the 2019/20 archive page for a complete list of the year's TLC events, organized by category. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 9, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, September 17, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, September 24, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 3, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 8, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Wednesday, October 9, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Monday, October 14, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N300 LC)
Thursday, October 24, 4:30 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Saturday, November 9, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m., Remboldt Auditorium (100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City)
Thursday, November 14, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m.. ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, December 5, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, February 29, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m., Remboldt Auditorium (100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City)
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Saturday, April 18, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m., Rembolt Auditorium (100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City)