TLC-Events

For a complete listing of all of the college's events, please visit the College of Education Events Calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 21, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 22, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
February 22, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 22, 2018.  4:00 - 5:30 p.m., 1015A UI Main Library (Digital Studio Classroom)
Friday & Saturday, February 23-24, 2018 Multiple locations on UI Campus
Friday, February 23, 2018.  12:00 - 2:00 p.m., Obermann Center Library (111 Church St.)
Friday, February 23, 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, February 23, 2018.  3:30 - 5:00 p.m., Location TBD
Wednesday, February 28, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
February 28, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2:30-3:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, March 5, 10:00 – 12:00 p.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240)
Monday, March 5, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 2520D UCC
March 5, 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 8, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
March 20, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
March 22, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
March 28, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
April 2, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, April 4, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 7:30 p.m., The Auditorium, Hadley Stage, Hancher (141 East Park Road, Iowa City, Iowa)
Thursday, April 5, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, April 10, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
April 16, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
April 17, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, April 20, 3:00* - 8:00 p.m. MacBride Nature Center
April 20, 3:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
April 25, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
Thursday, April 26, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m., Iowa City Ped Mall, Downtown Iowa City, Iowa