For a complete listing of all of the college's events, please visit the College of Education Events Calendar.

Visit the 2019/20 archive page for a complete list of the year's TLC events, organized by category. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 9:00 - 10:00 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 24, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 24, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m., Education Services Center (1725 N. Dodge St., Iowa City, IA)
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 29, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, October 30, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, November 3, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, November 4, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, November 4, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, November 8, 10:00 - 11:30 a.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Saturday, November 9, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m., Remboldt Auditorium (100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City)
Sunday, November 10, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Tuesday, November 12, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, November 13, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110) 
Thursday, November 14, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, November 20, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m.. ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, December 1, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, December 4, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Congressional Church (30 North Clinton Street, Iowa City, IA)
Sunday, December 15, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Sunday, January 26, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, February 16, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Saturday, February 29, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m., Remboldt Auditorium (100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City)
Sunday, March 22, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Saturday, April 18, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m., Rembolt Auditorium (100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City)
Sunday, April 19, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)