2017

Tuesday, August 22, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, August 26, 2017, 6:00 p.m., Englert Theatre (221 E Washington St.)
August 28, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
August 30, 1:30 – 3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, September 4, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., The Englert (221 E. Washington St.)
September 6, 10:30 – 11:30 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, September 7, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Iowa Theatre (IMU)
Thursday, September 7, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Strauss Hall, Hancher (141 East Park Road, Iowa City, Iowa)
September 8-9, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., UCC 2520D (2nd floor of the Old Capitol Mall)
September 8, 2:30 – 3:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
September 11, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
September 11, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 204 LC (South)
Monday, September 11, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., The Englert (221 E. Washington St.)
Tuesday, September 12 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
September 14, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, September 14, 5:30 p.m., 240 Art Building West, The University of Iowa, (141 North Riverside Drive, Room 240)
September 16, 12:00 p.m., FilmScene, 118 E. College St., #101
September 18, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, September 18, 3:00 – 4:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, September 18, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m., Coralville Public Library's Schwab Auditorium
Monday, September 18, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., The Englert (221 E. Washington St.)
Friday, September 22, 9:30 - 11:30 a.m. 704 Jefferson Building
September 23, 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Iowa City Public Library
September 25, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, September 25, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., The Englert (221 E. Washington St.)
Tuesday, September 26, 9:00 - 11:00 a.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240)
September 28, 10:30 – 11:30 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, September 28, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Thursday, September 28, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, September 29, 4:00 p.m., 704 Jefferson Building (129 E. Washington St.)
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30 p.m., The Auditorium, Hadley Stage, Hancher (141 East Park Road, Iowa City, Iowa)
Sunday, October 1, 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N300 LC)
Monday, October 2, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., The Englert (221 E. Washington St.)
Tuesday, October 3, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 3, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
October 5, 10:00 – 11:00 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 5, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Iowa Theatre (Iowa Memorial Union - IMU)
October 5, 4:00 – 5:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 5, 5:00 p.m., UI Main Library Learning Commons, Group Area E
October 6, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Sunday, October 8, 2017, 2:00 p.m., The Auditorium, Hadley Stage, Hancher, (141 East Park Road, Iowa City, Iowa)
October 9, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, October 9, 11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.,  Jones Commons, (N300 LC)
October 9, 6:30 p.m., North Liberty Community Library
Monday, October 9, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., The Englert (221 E. Washington St.)
Tuesday, October 10, 12:00 p.m., Iowa City Public Library
Tuesday, October 10, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
October 10, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, October 11, 5:00 p.m., Prairie Lights Books
Wednesday, October 11, 7:00 p.m., Englert Theatre
Thursday, October 12, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 12, 1:00 p.m., UIHC Patients’ Library
Friday, October 13, 12:00 p.m., ​​​​​​​Iowa City Public Library
October 13, 1:00 - 3:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, October 13, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, October 13, 7:00 p.m., Old Capitol Senate Chambers
Saturday, Oct. 14, 10:00 a.m., RAD (123 E. Washington St.)
Saturday, October 14, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Rembolt Conference Room, UI Center for Disabilities and Development (100 Hawkins Dr., Iowa City, IA)
Saturday, October 14, 1:00 p.m., Rembolt Conference Room (Center for Disabilities and Development-UI Stead Family Children’s Hospital)
Sunday, October 15, 1:30 p.m., RAD (123 E. Washington St.)
October 16, 10:00 – 11:00 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
October 16, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​204 LC (South)
Wednesday, October 18, 1:00 p.m., Zoom webinar
Wednesday, October 18, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. MERGE Innovation Space/Co-lab, 136 S. Dubuque St.
Thursday, October 19, 5:00 p.m., UI Main Library Learning Commons, Group Area E
October 20-21, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Lindquist Center, University of Iowa
Monday, October 23, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240)
Monday, October 23, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, October 23, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m., Iowa City Public Library (123 S Linn St.)
October 26, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 26, 5:00 p.m., UI Main Library Learning Commons, Group Area E
Tuesday October 31, 10:00 – 11:00 a.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
November 2, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 2, 5:00 p.m., UI Main Library Learning Commons, Group Area E
Sunday, November 5, 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N300 LC)
Monday, November 6, 9:30 - 11 a.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, November 6, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, November 7, 7:30 - 8:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, November 7, 7:30 - 8:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
November 8, 5:30 – 7:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 9 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Iowa Theatre (IMU)
November 13, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 16, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m., Professional Development Rooms A & B, Education Services Center 1725 N. Dodge St., Iowa City
November 28, 5:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, November 28, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, December 1, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
December 1, 1:00 - 3:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, December 7, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Iowa Theatre (IMU)

2018

Saturday, January 13, 1:00 p.m., Uptown Bill’s, 730 S. Dubuque St.
Monday, January 22, 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Simpson College, Kent Campus Center
January 24, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
Friday, January 26, 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street)
Friday, January 26, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240)
January 29, 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, January 31, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
February 1, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, February 4, 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 6, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 6, 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
February 6, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:30 p.m., The Auditorium, Hadley Stage Hancher, (141 East Park Road, Iowa City, Iowa)
Monday, February 12, 10:00 – 12:00 p.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240)
February 12, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 7:00 p.m. Prairie Lights Bookstore, 15 South Dubuque St.
February 14, 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 15, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, February 19, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
February 19, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Collaboration Area B (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 20, 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 21, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 22, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 22, 2018.  4:00 - 5:30 p.m., 1015A UI Main Library (Digital Studio Classroom)
February 22, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday & Saturday, February 23-24, 2018 Multiple locations on UI Campus
Friday, February 23, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, February 23, 2018.  12:00 - 2:00 p.m., Obermann Center Library (111 Church St.)
Friday, February 23, 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, February 23, 2018.  3:30 - 5:00 p.m., Gallery, Main Library (north entrance)
Monday, February 26, 3:15 - 4:15 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 28, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
February 28, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2:30-3:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 1, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Shambaugh Auditorium (Main Library)
Friday, March 2, 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. N111 Conference Room (N110 LC)
Monday, March 5, 10:00 – 12:00 p.m., 2520D University Capitol Centre (200 South Capitol Street, Iowa City, IA 52240)
Monday, March 5, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 2520D UCC
March 5, 6:00 - 8:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, March 7, 5:30 - 8:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 8, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
March 20, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, March 21, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m 347 Old Capitol Room, IMU
Thursday, March 22, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, March 23, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, March 26, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, March 27, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
March 28, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
April 2, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, April 4, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 7:30 p.m., The Auditorium, Hadley Stage, Hancher (141 East Park Road, Iowa City, Iowa)
Thursday, April 5, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, April 3, 2:30 - 4:30 p.m. or Monday, April 9, 2:30 - 4:30 p.m 2520D UCC
Tuesday, April 10, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, April 12, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, April 13, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
April 16, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
April 17, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, April 18, 8:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Iowa State Penitentiary (2111 330th Avenue, Fort Madison, IA)
Thursday, April 19, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Radisson Hotel and Conference Center in Coralville, IA
Thursday, April 19, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. Iowa City Public Library, Room A
April 20, 3:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, April 20, 3:00 - 8:00 p.m. MacBride Nature Center*
Tuesday, April 24, 6:30-7:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
April 23-25, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. TLC (N110 LC)
April 25, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. 332 North Hall
Thursday, April 26, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, April 27, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, May 25, 2018, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m., Iowa City Ped Mall, Downtown Iowa City, Iowa