Awarded to deserving students in the College of Education with preference given to students from St. Louis County, Minnesota; or Rock Island County, Illinois. If no candidates from the above mentioned locations qualify, then the preference will be given to a student from Iowa. Established through the estate of Margaret P. Park (BA '45) and Frank A. Park.

Recent recipients

  • 2016 - Emily Wallace
  • 2015 - Abby Mandell
  • 2012 - Jeremy Reed
  • 2011 - Katy Nahra