Awarded to students who demonstrate strong academic performance; commitment to their program, department, and the College of Education; and a commitment to civic engagement.

Recent recipients

  • 2012 - Spencer Abbe, Stephanie Anthony, Jill Brink, Jamie Cavey, Alexander Colbow, Jeremy Ford, Marie Gernes, Jana Hanson, Tina Hoffman, Heidi Hunt, Katie Kidwell, Dan Klavitter, Casey Leonard, Luis Lopez-Febres, Kirstin Miller, Amanda Osborn, Eugene Parker III, Kira Pasquesi, Megan Randall, Bianca Schamberger, Morgan Schneider, Tammara Thomas, Fred Washburn, Shaun Wilkinson, Kathryn Williams & Kristin Wurster