2018-2019

2018

Friday, April 27, 11:00 a.m. 104 Lindquist Center (South)
Tuesday, May 1, 11:00 a.m. N262 LC
Wednesday, May 2, 10:00 a.m. 104 LC (South)
Friday, May 4, 11:00 a.m. 104 Lindquist Center (South)
Monday, May 7, 1:00 p.m. S350 LC
Tuesday, May 8, 10:00 a.m. 104 Lindquist Center (South)
Wednesday, May 9, 11:30 p.m. 104 LC (South)
Thursday, May 10, 12:00 p.m. N293 LC
Thursday, May 10, 12:00 p.m. N340 Lindquist Center
Thursday, May 17, 11:00 a.m. N111 Conference Room (N110 LC)
Friday, June 15, 1:00 p.m. 350 LC (South)
Friday, June 29, 1:00 p.m. 340B LC (South)
Tuesday, July 10, 1:00 p.m. N262 LC
Monday, July 16, 9:30 a.m. N340 LC
Wednesday, September 26, 1:00 p.m., 340B LC
Tuesday, October 23, 10:00 a.m., N201 LC
Friday, November 2, 3:00 p.m., 350 LC
Wednesday, November 7, 2:00 p.m., 350 LC (South)
Monday, November 12, 12:00 p.m., N340 LC
Tuesday, November 27, 10:00 a.m., 350 LC
Tuesday, December 4, 11:00 a.m., N434 LC
Wednesday, December 12, 12:30 p.m., N262 LC

2019

Wednesday, February 6, 12:30 p.m., 350 LC
Friday, March 1, 10:00 a.m.,  N295 LC
Friday, March 8, 9:00 a.m., 340B LC
Monday, March 25, 10:00 a.m., N262 LC
Monday, March 25, 2:00 p.m., N262 Lindquist Center
Tuesday, March 26, 10:00 a.m., N262 LC
Thursday, March 28, 9:00 a.m., N434 LC
Thursday, March 28, 11:00 a.m., N262 Lindquist Center
Friday, March 29, 12:30 p.m., N262 LC
Monday, April 1, 10 a.m., N262 LC
Tuesday, April 2, 9:00 a.m., 340B LC
Tuesday, April 2, 1:00 p.m., N262 LC
Tuesday, April 2, 2:00 p.m., 340B LC
Thursday, April 4, 10:00 a.m., 340 LC
Monday, April 8, 10:00 a.m., N340 LC
Tuesday, April 9, 10:00 a.m., N340 LC
Tuesday, April 9, 10:30 a.m., N262 LC
Thursday, April 11, 10:00 a.m., 104 LC (South)
Thursday, April 11, 11:00 a.m., N262 LC
Friday, April 12, 9:00 a.m., N293 LC
Friday, April 12, 11:00 a.m., 340B LC
Friday, April 12, 2:00 p.m., 210A LC
Monday, April 15, 10:00 a.m., 104 LC (South)
Thursday, April 18, 1:00 p.m., N262 LC
Wednesday, May 1, 10:00 a.m., N434 LC
Tuesday, May 7, 9:30 a.m., N111 Conference Room (N110 LC)
Wednesday, May 8, 10:00 a.m., 350 LC
Wednesday, May 8, 11:00 a.m., N434 LC
Wednesday, May 8, 3:00 p.m., Old Capital Museum – Old Senate Chambers
Thursday, May 9, 9:00 a.m., N340 LC
Thursday, May 9, 11:00 a.m., N340 LC
Thursday, May 9, 1:00 p.m., 104 LC (South)
Thursday, May 9,  1:30 p.m., Senate Chambers, Old Capital Building
Thursday, May 9, 3:30 p.m., Catlett Residence Hall
Monday, May 13, 10:00 a.m., 104 LC (South)
Monday, May 20, 1:30 p.m., N464 LC
Tuesday, May 14, 10:30 a.m., 204 LC (South)
Monday, May 20, 2:00 p.m., 340B LC