June 2020 - May 2021

2020

Thursday, June 11,  1:00 p.m., 350 LC
Friday, June 12, 1:00 p.m., 204 LC (South)
Thursday, June 25, 1:00 p.m., Zoom (remote)
Tuesday, July 14, 11:00 a.m., Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 10:00 a.m., via Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2:30 p.m., via Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 1:00 p.m., virtual.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020. Virtual
Monday, November 16, 2020. 10:00 a.m., Virtual
Wednesday, November 18, 2020. Virtual

2021

Thursday, Feb. 18, 3:00 p.m., virtual
Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2:00 p.m., virtual
Wednesday, March 24, 12:00 p.m., virtual
Monday, March 29, 1:30 p.m., virtual
Monday, March 29, 3:30 p.m., virtual
Thursday, April 1, 2:30 p.m., virtual
Monday, April 5, 11:00 a.m., virtual
Tuesday, April 6, 2:00 p.m., virtual
Tuesday, April 6, 2:30 p.m., virtual
Wednesday, April 7, 9:00 a.m., N434 Lindquist Center
Thursday, April 8, 12:00 p.m., virtual
Thursday, April 8, 2:00 p.m., virtual
Monday, April 12, 3:00 p.m., virtual
Thursday, April 15, 1:00 p.m., virtual
Friday, April 16, 12:00 p.m., virtual
Friday, April 16, 1:00 p.m., virtual
Monday, April 19, 10:00 a.m., virtual
Tuesday, April 20, 10:00 a.m., virtual
Friday, April 30, 1:00 p.m., virtual
Thursday, May 20, 2:00 p.m., virtual
Monday, May 24, 10:00 a.m., virtual
Tuesday, June 22, 10:00 a.m., virtual
Friday, June 25, 1:30 p.m., virtual