Friday, December 13, 2:30 - 4:30 p.m., N200 LC
Sunday, December 15, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20, M - Th 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m./ F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Baker Teacher Leader Center (N110 LC)
Monday, December 16, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 3:00 p.m., N202 LC
Wednesday, December 18, 1:00 p.m., N111 Lindquist Center
Thursday, December 19, 1:15 p.m., N295 LC
Thursday, December 19, 4:00 p.m., Hancher Auditorium
Sunday, January 26, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, February 16, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 19,  5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Sunday, March 22, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Saturday, April 11, 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Sunday, April 19, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, May 8, 4:30 p.m., W110 Pappajohn Business Bldg.