Thursday, August 16, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m. N110 Lindquist Center, College of Education
Friday, August 17, 2018,  8:45 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Monday, August 20.
Monday, September 10, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. Jones Commons (N310 LC)
Wednesday, September 12, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Sunday, September 16, 3:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC (N110 LC)
Sunday, September 30, 3:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC (N110 LC)
Saturday, October 13. 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. College of Education (Lindquist Center)
Sunday, October 14, 3:00 - 8:00 p.m., TLC (N110 LC)
Saturday, Oct. 20, 8:00 - 10:00 a.m. Lindquist Center courtyard and N110 Lindquist Center
Thursday, November 29, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Friday, December 7