Wednesday, January 29, 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 5, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, February 7, 12:30-1:30p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, February 9, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 11, 5:15 - 6:45 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 12, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 18, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 18, 5:15 - 6:45 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 19,  5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Thursday, February 20, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, February 23, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, February 25, 5:15 - 6:45 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, February 26, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, February 28, 2:00-3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, March 3, 5:15 - 6:45 p.m., TLC Commons (N 110 LC)
Thursday, March 5, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 5, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, March 8, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, March 9, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, March 10, 5:15 - 6:45 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, March 22, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, March 24, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Friday, March 27, 10:00 a.m., 104 LC (South)
Sunday, March 29, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, March 29, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, April 3, 1:00 p.m., N295 LC
Monday, April 6, 10:00 - 11:30 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, April 6, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Saturday, April 11, 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Sunday, April 19, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Sunday, April 26, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, April 26, 3:30 - 5:00 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Friday, May 8, 4:30 p.m., W110 Pappajohn Business Bldg.