Tuesday, November 27, 10:00 a.m., 350 LC
Wednesday, November 28, 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 29, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., N111 Conference Room (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 29, 11:30 - 12:30 p.m. TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 29, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Friday, November 30, 2:30 - 4:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Tuesday, December 4, 9:00 a.m., N340 LC
Tuesday, December 4, 11:45 a.m. Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Friday, December 7
Thursday, December 13, 4:00 p.m. ​​​​​​​Hancher Auditorium
Friday, January 25, 12:30 - 2:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday January 30, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Sunday, February 3, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m. TLC PDA (N110 LC)
February 14-15, 2019 (PhD) - February 13-15, 2019 (MA)