Monday, April 22, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., N166 LC
Tuesday, April 23, 11:45 a.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Tuesday, April 23, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, April 23, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, April 24, 12:00 - 1:15 p.m., Location: TBD
Wednesday, April 24, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., N166 LC
Thursday, April 25, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Thursday, April 25, 4:00 - 6:00 p.m., ​​​​​​​Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Friday, April 26, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m., 204 LC (South)
Wednesday, May 1, 10:00 a.m., N434 LC
Monday, May 6, 2019, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 6, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Tuesday, May 7, 9:30 a.m., N111 Conference Room (N110 LC)
Thursday, May 9, 10:30 a.m - 12:00 p.m. ​​​​​​​Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Thursday, May 9, 11:00 a.m., N340 LC
Thursday, May 9, 1:00 p.m., 104 LC (South)
Thursday, May 9, 3:00 p.m., Catlett Residence Hall
Thursday, May 9, 4:00 p.m., Hancher Auditorium
Monday, May 13, 10:00 a.m., 104 LC (South)
Monday, May 20, 2:00 p.m., 340B LC
August 12-15, 2019 University of Iowa College of Education 240 S. Madison Street, Iowa City, Iowa
Saturday, October 12, 2019. ​​​​​​​Save the date.
Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00 - 10:00 a.m. Lindquist Center courtyard and N110 Lindquist Center