Wednesday, September 18, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., 204 LC (South)
Thursday, September 19, 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC) 
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, September 24, 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Tuesday, September 24, 4:00 - 5:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, September 25, 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Thursday, September 26, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., 204 LC (South)
Thursday, September 26, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Monday, September 30, 6:00 - 7:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, October 2, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 3, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Friday, October 4, 7:00 - 8:00 p.m., 240 Art Building West (141 North Riverside Drive)
Sunday, October 6, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 8, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Wednesday, October 9, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Wednesday, October 9, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, October 12, 2019. 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., College of Education (Lindquist Center)
Monday, October 14, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N300 LC)
Thursday, October 17, 9:30 - 11:00 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, Oct. 19, 8:00 - 10:00 a.m., Lindquist Center courtyard and N110 Lindquist Center
Monday, October 21, 2:30 - 3:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Tuesday, October 22, 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)
Wednesday, October 23, 9:00 - 10:00 a.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, October 24, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m., TLC PDA (N110 LC)
Monday, November 4, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, November 10, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Tuesday, November 12, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 14, 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Wednesday, November 20, 5:00 - 6:30 p.m., TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m.. ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Sunday, December 8, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.,  TLC Commons (N110 LC) 
Thursday, February 6, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., ​​​​​​​TLC Commons (N110 LC)
Thursday, March 26, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m., Jones Commons (N300 LC)