College of Education Food Drive for the Food Pantry at Iowa

College of Education Food Drive for the Food Pantry at Iowa promotional image

The Food Pantry is a free service available for any student, staff, or faculty member at the University of Iowa that provides nutritious food and hygiene products for those in need. For more information visit https://imu.uiowa.edu/imu-services/food-pantry-iowa.

If you would like to donate perishable food items, please contact studorg-foodpantry@uiowa.edu. View the Food Pantry's Amazon Wishlist, or give a tax-deductible monetary gift through the UI Center for Advancement.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 (all day)
Monday, November 14, 2022 (all day)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 (all day)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 (all day)
Thursday, November 17, 2022 (all day)
Friday, November 18, 2022 (all day)
Saturday, November 19, 2022 (all day)
Sunday, November 20, 2022 (all day)
Monday, November 21, 2022 (all day)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 (all day)
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (all day)
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (all day)
Friday, November 25, 2022 (all day)
Sunday, November 27, 2022 (all day)
Monday, November 28, 2022 (all day)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (all day)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 (all day)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 (all day)
Friday, December 2, 2022 (all day)
Saturday, December 3, 2022 (all day)
Sunday, December 4, 2022 (all day)
Monday, December 5, 2022 (all day)
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (all day)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 (all day)
Thursday, December 8, 2022 (all day)
Friday, December 9, 2022 (all day)
Saturday, December 10, 2022 (all day)
Sunday, December 11, 2022 (all day)
Monday, December 12, 2022 (all day)
Lindquist Center
240 South Madison Street, Iowa City, IA 52240
View on Event Calendar
Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Kai Clemons in advance at 319-467-4780 or kai-clemons@uiowa.edu.