Traditional

2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, August 3, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, August 17, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Sunday, August 22, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Tuesday, August 24, 7:00 - 7:45 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, August 25, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Tuesday, August 31, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 1, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 1, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 7, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Thursday, September 9, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Monday, September 13, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, September 13, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 14, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 14, 7:00 - 8:00 p.m., FilmScene at the Chauncey (404 E. College St, Iowa City, IA)
Wednesday, September 15, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, September 16, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Sunday, September 19, 1:00 to 2:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, September 20, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, September 20, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, Sept 21, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 21, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 22, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, September 23, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 29, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, October 4, 2021 Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, October 5, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, October 5, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, October 6, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, October 7, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, October 7 6:00 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, October 11, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, October 14, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, October 18, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, October 19, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, October 21, 7:00 - 8:00 p.m., Strauss Hall (Hancher) and Livestream
Tuesday, October 26, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, October 27, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, November 2, 8:00 a.m. - Wednesday, November 3, 3:00 p.m., Iowa Events Center (730 3rd Street Des Moines, IA 50309
Wednesday, November 17, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, November 17, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Wednesday, December 15, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Friday, December 31, 11:59 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Friday, December 31, 11:59 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Friday, December 31, 11:59 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)

2022

Wednesday, January 19, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, February 16, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, March 23, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, April 20, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, May 18, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)

REACH

2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, August 29, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Tuesday, August 31, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 1, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 14, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 14, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Jones Commons (North LC, 3rd Floor)
Thursday, September 16, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, Sept 21, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, September 29, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, October 5, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)

EL

2021

Thursday, September 23, 5:00 - 7:15 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, November 11, 5:00 - 7:15 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)

SEL

2021

Complete by Sunday, August 22, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Tuesday, August 24, 7:00 - 7:45 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, August 31, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, September 9, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m., Online Workshop
Monday, September 13, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, September 14, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, September 16, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, November 2, 8:00 a.m. - Wednesday, November 3, 3:00 p.m., Iowa Events Center (730 3rd Street Des Moines, IA 50309
Wednesday, November 17, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Sunday, November 28, 11:30 p.m.,  Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Wednesday, December 15, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Complete by Friday, December 31, 11:59 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)
Complete by Friday, December 31, 11:59 p.m., Online Workshop (Asynchronous)

2022

Wednesday, January 19, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, February 16, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, March 23, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, April 20, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Wednesday, May 18, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)

Gifted and Talented

2021

Monday, September 13, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Monday, October 4, 2021 Online Workshop (Zoom)
Thursday, October 14, 7:00 - 8:30 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)
Tuesday, October 19, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m., Online Workshop (Zoom)