2017-2018 (by month)

Counselor Education & Supervision Doctoral Inquiry Contact List
Month Faculty Phone Email
September 2017 Gerta Bardhoshi 319-335-5942 gerta-bardhoshi@uiowa.edu
October 2017 Carol Smith 319-335-5282 carol-smith@uiowa.edu
November 2017 John Wadsworth 319-335-5246 john-s-wadsworth@uiowa.ed
December 2017 David Duys 319-335-5281 david-duys@uiowa.edu
January 2018 David Duys 319-335-5281 david-duys@uiowa.edu
February 2018 David Duys 319-335-5281 david-duys@uiowa.edu
March 2018 Susannah Wood 319-335-5050 susannah-wood@uiowa.edu
April 2018 Jennifer Sanchez 319-335-5985 jennifer-sanchez-1@uiowa.edu
May 2018 Ebonee Johnson 319-335-5188 ebonee-johnson@uiowa.edu

 

Ph.D. Interviews - February 2, 2018.